Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 365 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Amazing design -

It’s a great size and co structuring -eggselent value for money

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Light Sussex hens pets


Totally brilliant -

Love my new coop and so do my hens. Easy to clean, cosy and warm for my girls, its perfect, wish I had bought it sooner, far better than my old wooden coop.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex-battery and Devon pets


Expensive but good -

I bought this about a month ago. Delivery was speedy. My order was sent separately (was kept informed) coop and run was told could come early pegs would be later. Which is great. Didn't need 2 people to build. The run is a little flimsy and felt it wasn't going to be reliable but it's withheld snow and 3 chickens so I'm happy. Would be nice to be able to shut off the nest. It is more expensive than the rest but the coop is great!

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Wyandottes pets


Eglu Go Chicken Coop With Accessories - Leaf Green -

I bought this to replace a wooden coop and it was easy to put together which is a big plus in my household. My hens have been very comfortable. It's also easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Perfect coop - Alabama,

This is the perfect coop for my chickens. I look that it is easy to clean. Takes a couple minutes very 2-3 days. What sold me was the portability. I plan to move soon and this is something that I can easily take with me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Easter egger pets


Perfect set up for keeping hens. -

We love the Omlet Eglu Go, we’ve got a 1m extension on the 2m run as we’ve got 4 laying hens. The girls are happy and we can move them around the garden for fresh grass. It’s super easy to keep clean and really takes seconds to do. It really is the ultimate chicken coop and we’re so pleased we took the plunge and bought a Omlet Eglu coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A must have!!! - Connecticut,

I am in LOVE with the eglu go! I started my chicken journey with a prefab house probably okay for regular chickens. I have a Silkie and a Frizzle and my poor Frizzle could never see well enough to get up to the inside of the house. No only is this perfect for my two girls, who now confidently walk themselves in and out, it’s perfect for Connecticut winters. I do purchase the weather blanket that goes over the outside for extra warmth. I’ve recommended this to so many people. My ladies love it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Very handy -

I find this coop very easy to deal with, not heavy but very sturdy. Doris, Christina and Ernest love their home

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent product -

Rescued some chickens from a neighbouring allotment so needed a quick and easy coop solution. We have a classic eglu at home which has worked well for 14/15 years but the Go was on offer so thought I’d try it. No regrets at all, it’s perfect. My set up is on an old picnic bench with a diy ladder. Picnic bench gives the girls a veranda to lounge on. Set up is presently in a poly tunnel to protect girls from bird flu but they seem quite happy about that!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


-

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

1 of 37   Next