Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 391 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Brilliant little chicken coop! - Lilly, Essex,

I bought this a month ago - had my 4 little bantams in in for 3 weeks now. Took two of us 2 hours to put up, but a brilliant little coop. Plenty of space for 4 bantams (probably fit more in). The run is a bit small but our hens have the 32m fencing to wander in which they love. So easy to clean and no way for Mr Fox to get in at all!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


great product - Karen,

I bought this for my daughter. She is very happy with it and its perfect for her 2 chickens. It is very easy to clean. It was easy to assemble and came well packaged. The instructions are easy to follow. The chickens seem to like it too.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 ex battery pets


Great house hens are very happy - Karen,

Great little house so easy to clean. Might add some more doors so I can get better access to the run. I have 2 pekins and a silkie, more than enough room on an evening.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Choc lace pekin and pets


Really easy to use - Dawn,

So easy for my 3 bantams who struggled with mites in a wooden coop. Great for cleaning. Bit sticky opening the back a lot , but otherwise a really clever set up. Also have portable netting. Really pleased.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Pekin bantams pets


Great chicken run - Anna,

We ordered chicken run 6 by 9 and it arrived in 3 days. 2 different trucks, FedEx and UPS, but faster than expected. Building it is easy once you figure first steps out. Great product! Looks very nice and not bulky but elegant and predator proof for sure! We have hawks and cocoons and possums and even foxes. Feel so much better that our chickens are safe.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens olive egger pets


Sturdy and easy to maintain - Sarah,

I've had this a month now and am so glad I chose this one. Its easy to clean, and so sturdy, I have mine on the ground within my hen enclosure but may get the stand so the girls can sit underneath too. The hens happily take themselves off to bed and look really comfortable.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrids pets


Easy to use - Sue,

I bought this as a 2nd coop to separate a poorly picked on chicken, now gets used regularly and has made things so much easier. I keep reading about red mite in wooden coops, so pleased I went for the omlet as even if I get them should be easy to dismantle and clean
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Calder ranger and Wa pets


So easy to clean! - Sarah,

I’ve had my eye on an Omlet Eglu for years but couldn’t quite commit until recently. Now I’m glad we did, it’s so much easier to clean. They’re so much bigger than they look in the picture. Go on, you know you want to...
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex-commercial pets


Easy to manage cleaning ,chickens took to it immediately - Veronica, Cornwall ,

I bought my purple eglu ,after having my orange one and needed something smaller for the older chickens,both are so easy to clean and move around when needed ,no need for straw just the wood shavings simple and easy that’s what I like.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 White leghorn pets


I'm over the moon! - Victoria,

I've kept chickens for many years, always in wooden houses, after experiencing the terror of red mite last year and feeling the need for total cleanliness I opted for the eglu go up! It is outstanding, easy to put together, I have 3 lavender pekins living the high life in there! It's easy to move around even up slopes and it's fix resistant.... I love it!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Lavender pekins pets

1 of 40   Next