Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 364 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Totally brilliant -

Love my new coop and so do my hens. Easy to clean, cosy and warm for my girls, its perfect, wish I had bought it sooner, far better than my old wooden coop.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ex-battery and Devon pets


Eglu Go Chicken Coop With Accessories - Leaf Green -

I bought this to replace a wooden coop and it was easy to put together which is a big plus in my household. My hens have been very comfortable. It's also easy to clean.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Perfect coop - Alabama,

This is the perfect coop for my chickens. I look that it is easy to clean. Takes a couple minutes very 2-3 days. What sold me was the portability. I plan to move soon and this is something that I can easily take with me.

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Easter egger pets


Perfect set up for keeping hens. -

We love the Omlet Eglu Go, we’ve got a 1m extension on the 2m run as we’ve got 4 laying hens. The girls are happy and we can move them around the garden for fresh grass. It’s super easy to keep clean and really takes seconds to do. It really is the ultimate chicken coop and we’re so pleased we took the plunge and bought a Omlet Eglu coop.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


A must have!!! - Connecticut,

I am in LOVE with the eglu go! I started my chicken journey with a prefab house probably okay for regular chickens. I have a Silkie and a Frizzle and my poor Frizzle could never see well enough to get up to the inside of the house. No only is this perfect for my two girls, who now confidently walk themselves in and out, it’s perfect for Connecticut winters. I do purchase the weather blanket that goes over the outside for extra warmth. I’ve recommended this to so many people. My ladies love it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Very handy -

I find this coop very easy to deal with, not heavy but very sturdy. Doris, Christina and Ernest love their home

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Excellent product -

Rescued some chickens from a neighbouring allotment so needed a quick and easy coop solution. We have a classic eglu at home which has worked well for 14/15 years but the Go was on offer so thought I’d try it. No regrets at all, it’s perfect. My set up is on an old picnic bench with a diy ladder. Picnic bench gives the girls a veranda to lounge on. Set up is presently in a poly tunnel to protect girls from bird flu but they seem quite happy about that!

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


I love this setup -

I live just outside the city so this is perfect for my first venture into chickens as pets. Friends of mine said, oh they like to be up high, which they do but my two love this setup and ho inside on their own every night. Definitely follow the recommendation to keep them in the run/coop for 5 days so they know it’s home. I’ve had it a couple of months now and they love it and I love it.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Low Maintenance Chicken Coop - avon,

This is our second Omlet coop we have purchased and it does not disappoint. Easy to clean, easy to assemble and low maintenance. I know that my chickens will be protected and secure throughout the year.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Love our Egglu! -

This is a great coop, very well designed. Completely rat and fox proof. It was much bigger than I realised and more than enough for our three bantams. My only problem is that the side bits at the bottom refuse to stay on and keep popping off! Other than that it is great.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 29   Next