Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 373 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Hentastic! - Tracy, Lancashire ,

Five stars isn’t enough to give this gorgeous little hen house! It’s sooo good I love it and so do my girls. It’s super easy to keep clean, just a wipe over of the perches and I use puppy pads in the bottom tray so just slide them out. Makes it very easy to check your chooks poops too. I’ve got 3 girlies in mine and they are as cosy as can be in there.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Eglu Go - Get Happy! - Christine, VIC,

The Eglu Go is the best purchase you can make for your little flock. The plastic constructions makes is super easy to clean, saving you time and money. It is easily maintained and washed. In my case, the plastic construction has eliminated mites (which I had in my wooden hen house). The chickens LOVE the Eglu, and I love how clean it is. I have housed 2 medium to large girls in this coop. Get happy! Buy an Eglu.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


I love the Eglu and so do the chooks! - Veronica,

I only have 2 backyard chickens from the group I originally had so decided to downsize the massive coop to an Eglu and I can't believe I didn't do it sooner. It is so easy to clean out and move around the yard. The 2 girls seem a lot happier in it too. I'd say the best thing about it is how easy it is to keep clean. The slide out drawers are so convenient and hosing them down every day or 2 keeps away flies and the mites I could never get completely rid of in the large wooden coop. Assembly wasn't too bad either. I did it alone in a couple of hours. I'm 100% satisfied with the Eglu, I wish I had got it years ago.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- Adele,

Brilliant coop, there was a bit of waiting time for delivery but we'll worth the wait. Bought for my 3 rescue hens, they love it. So easy to clean and maintaine, highly recommend.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


The best chicken coop - Jennell, Idaho,

We loved the first one so much, we bought another one. Wish we had one for our bunnies. Easy to clean. Pretty easy assembling but does take some time. Would recommend to anyone looking for coops. Well worth the money!!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu Coop - Roland,

Product arrived on time and easy to put up. Chickens love it!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great coop and run, but quite low - Noam,

Very good and sturdy coop. Easy to assemble (although the instructions arren't the easiest to figure out). The run is sturdy and flexible so great for my 1-4 years old kids to lean on. You will surely enjoy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Great companion coop for overflow - Samantha, New York,

I use this coop as a transition coop for new members of my flock, or as a chicken hospital if someone falls ill or needs to be separated. It is very easy to move around and super secure. Great also to use as another open nesting area for chickens looking for a good spot to lay in. A perfect companion coop to my larger Egle Cube.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


We are very pleased with our new Eglu - Pat,

We are very pleased with our new home for our quail. We can move it easily, daily, and they love being out on the grass. We made a cover to protect them at night which looks very smart !

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Omlet Eglu Coop - Patricia,

We got a new omelet Eglu Coop for our hens. The box was damaged and some screws missing from package and some slight damage to the coop this was due to the delivery, the carrier was responsible. We assembled the coop as a family and our hens are quite happy. We are happy as it is easier to clean it is also insulated so good for the winter. We had countless water feeders broken previously so we are delighted with the feeders and water feeder that came with the coop as it’s more sturdy. Good coop. Delivery carrier needs to be advised to be more careful as product is high value item.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Omlet Says: Hi, I'm very sorry to hear that your Eglu Go arrived with the box being damaged and some screws were missing. I have passed this onto our fantastic Customer Service team who will be in contact shortly to replace any potentially damaged parts and replace the screws for you. Kind regards, Omlet

Prev   4 of 38   Next