Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for The Omlet Chicken Perch

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 93 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Chicken Perch - Suzanne,

Really delighted with this smart perch. Sure the girls will be happy with it too.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Chicken Perch 1m - Keith,

Excellent. Very strong, easy to fit and the chickens love it. If I'd known it could be cut to fit I would have bought the 2 m version. I'd buy another one if I could find somewhere in th run for it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020


Happy Hens! - David,

Great addition to the chicken run that the chickens use all the time. Easy to assemble and move if initial positioning wasn't right. I would recommend this item for all eglu users as the chickens love it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


2 metre perch - Christine,

Fitted well in corner of walk in run. Chickens are using it without any problem. It did come with some slight cracks in the wood which I am hoping won't affect its longevity. All in all happy at this point and delivery was quick.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Omlet Says: Hi Christine, Sorry to hear about the cracks, if it causes issues please let us know and we will replace it. Thanks, Lara


The girls love their perch - Emma,

The girls love this perch, they are on and off it all day. We have fitted it diagonal in our run extension so they have lots of room. Easy to fit, although one of us did have to crawl in the run, but the girls didn’t seem to mind. Great buy.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Apr 2018


Brilliant Design - Hayley,

My girls absolutely love their perch and I love how easily its fitted to their run! The brackets on each end literally fit to anything and its held by simple screws. Its really strong and added more stability to the run.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Chicken Perch - Sally-Anne,

Very good product, my girls love it.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Love our new perch - Sarah-Jane, Nottingham,

We have added the perch to our Eglu Go Up. Our three girls are very happy with it. It is incredibly sturdy and was super easy to fit. Very impressed.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Very Good - Bob,

Our girls love their new perch and started using it as soon as we put it in their run.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 2 meters

Verified Purchase: Oct 2017


Perfect Perching - Patricia,

I recently purchased two x 1m perches for my 4 girls and they have been a great success, in fact I was still fitting one when Jingle and Bell barged in to try it out. They seem quite stable and robust and were very easy to fit to the wire mesh on my hen run. The hens seems to like the width of these perches and they have become their favourite locations for 40 winks and a quick preen.
Review for: Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Verified Purchase: Mar 2018

Prev   9 of 10   Next