Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Vitamins & Tonics for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 470 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent - An Omleteer,

Chickens love it and the coop smells much fresher.
Review for: Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Verified Purchase: Nov 2010


Verm-x for chickens - An Omleteer,

Excellent product, the chickens actually enjoy eating the wormer!
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Apr 2013


Wiinter Boost - An Omleteer,

I noticed this being used at a poultry show recently. It seemed to me that if breeders and show-ers thought this useful to keep their birds in tip top condition, particularly when mixing with so many others, that it would be good for my girls. I introduced it when i got my new girls and they seem to enjoy the taste!
Review for: Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


NEVER BEEN EASIER - An Omleteer,

What a fabulous product! My girls ate this with gusto within a few moments of putting it out- Easy to measure and straight forawrd to understand the instructions- I will not be fearful of over-dosing or measuring wormer again! Great product for anybody with a few hens or who was wary that the their girls wouldn't get the correct dosage if using a soluble wormer... :)
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: May 2009


who needs a curry night! - An Omleteer,

when you canhave a curry day! Ironic really that this superb product smells of curry, the poor birds must think they are being pre seasoned! Enough of that though, this product makes a huge difference to the birds condition particulary in when in moult seeming to shorten the moult time. Highly recommended for birds which are changing environment or for the whole flock when a new edition is being introduced, seems to just help things tick over. Smells fab too!
Review for: Battles Poultry Spice - 450g


Very smelly - An Omleteer,

Never realised just how powerful garlic is on your nasal senses when you open the lid. The chooks appear to like it and it should eliminate that particular smell which poultry poo seems to get!
Review for: Lincoln Garlic Powder - 500g

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


Good! - An Omleteer,

I give this to mine as a preventative measure after reading others opinions as to how good it is. I also add it to my dogs water too!
Review for: Higher Nature Citricidal - 45ml

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


Very good! - An Omleteer,

Since adding poultry spice to my chooks food they've become much perkier and active.Can't be certain its solely down to the spice or something else, but they're in great condition and would like them to remain that way. It also reminds me of curry!
Review for: Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Verified Purchase: Aug 2014


Verm-X - An Omleteer,

This product is very easy to use and 3 days every month keeps my chickens healthy. Also you can keep eating the eggs and I prefer natural products
Review for: Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verified Purchase: Sep 2011


Poultry Spice - An Omleteer,

Excellent product, my chickens were going through the moult and looked totally mistreated and were taking ages to grow feathers back, I purchased this and noticed a dramatic difference, they look healthy and happy and all of their feathers are nearly grown back , I will continue to use this great supplement.
Review for: Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Verified Purchase: Nov 2007

Prev   47 of 47