Verified Reviews for Zippi Rabbit Runs and Playpens

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 45 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Easy fitting and Happy Rabbits! - Joshua,

Instructions were easy to follow and the product seems to be a hit with our two rabbits! Tough and versatile product and would throughly recommend to anyone thinking of connecting hutches to runs!

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Good value for money - Nichola,

We’ve had wooden runs before and they simply haven’t lasted, this looks like it will last a look longer. It was easy to assemble and is sturdy enough once fully built. I did not pay close enough attention to the picture showing the dimensions and hadn’t realised the dimensions shown included the skirt so I was disappointed on the size front but that’s my own fault. We opted for the double height because the single height is most definitely not tall enough for a rabbit. Getting in and out isn’t easy so catching the rabbits is a bit of a hassle and there’s no way my husband would be able to get in. We did however buy this run as a stop gap with the intention to increase the size and add a connector tunnel to the rabbits shed at a later date and for this reason I think the run is very good value for money

Verified Purchase: Mar 2020


Excellent product and very happy buns! - Abigail,

This product is very good quality and very well made. Took no time at all to assemble and attach to our hutch and run. Our two bunnies got so very excited when introduced to the new tunnel and began zooming around and binky hooping. I’m so very glad to have come across this product and so are my two buns!


Brilliant product - Tina,

Great versatile run. My two bunnies love it and at present i have used 2 roof panels as a separator so both bunnies can be out, but not yet together (male has still to be neutered). Very pleased with this product.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Feel like an assembly worker - Alan,

The products are excellent - high quality manufacture and materials. End result is therefore great however using the customer to assemble components is annoying - fitting hinges and clips with lots of tiny screws requires the correct screwdriver and some skill and takes quite some time for a tunnel run of several components. Pre assembled hinges and clips would not materially affect packaging and shipping and would save the preparation of multiple zip lock bags of screws and small parts. Imgine buying clothes and finding the buttons in little plastic bags.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


Great Product - Fern, Lanarkshire,

Great tunnel system, can now just put my little rabbit in his hutch/run and don't have to keep bothering him picking him up and moving him around. He loves to run through the tunnel .. now just saving up to buy more tunnels and runs ! Took me a while to figure out how to put together but soon got it sorted and set up :) Very happy with the product !

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Omelet tunnel - Sheree,

My bunnies love their tunnel they are running in and out of it very happy

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Amazing product - Dawn,

Bought Omlet outdoor run and Zippi tunnels to connect to wooden hutch. Extremely pleased with the product. All very well designed and well made. Really like the idea that everything easy to extend at a later date once you can see how it all fits together - already planning the next phase!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Fantastic product - Toby,

Absolutely brilliant product, easy to install and with great instructions. Really useful how all the kit links together. The customer service team were really helpful on the phone too. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Ok, but not as easy to extend as description suggests - James,

The playpen is ok, does the job, but once our bunnies grew a little (6 months old) they started jumping out and we found out that, this cannot easily be extended, as suggested in the description. Sure you can by more panels and make the area bigger, possibly even add a roof, but you cannot easily extend it upwards. So if you expect to have bunnies than can jump a little best avoid this in favour of the taller version.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020

Prev   4 of 5   Next