Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 320 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Great cage! - Linda, Dorset,

This cage is fab!! Have not bought a budgie cage since the 80’s! Omg my new baby budge “Bertie” loves it! It is so spacious he actually files in there! Enjoys hopping from swing to swing! Plenty of room to add a couple of extra toys too. The feeding station is a great idea in the centre of the cage, Bertie has mastered perching on the top and do a backwards slide to get onto the water and food! Effortless job to clean the cage out too, withe 5 easy clips you can clip back to remove the base, readymade sheets fit perfectly. Would never buy another cage other than this one, looks great in our lounge too.. colour co-ordinated, budgie and all!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


I love it. - Jennifer,

I love this cage so much, it is so beautiful. This company is such a wonderful place to deal with , with great products also. The best costumer service. Thank you guys so much.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


perfect for my parakeets - Brigitte,

My birds love this bird bath. The cage allows for the placement of this bath away from droppings. It is very easy to clean and refresh daily. Highly recommend this product!
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: May 2020


sturdy - Brigitte,

This stand is sturdy and the perfect height. It is easy to place anywhere and allows my birds to be higher so that they can feel safer. It is easy to assemble. Highly recommend this produt.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Incredible product - Brigitte,

This cage makes it easy to keep my parakeets clean. They are able to fly around in the cage which allows them to exercise their wings. This cage is beautiful and easy to assemble. I highly recommend this product!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Creme Color Base - Doric,

The creme color base with black wiring is a very nice combination giving the avian occupants an attractive appearance and most people will choose this combination because it will blend in perfectly with their eclectic decor. But other color choices are nice too! It does'nt matter with the occupants. All the avians are concerned with is their personal health and well being as long as their enclosure is secure and food and water is available at all times.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


SUSPENDED IN SPACE - An Omleteer,

This beautiful bamboo tripod is a sight to behold and admire, (very well made), when your cage is mounted to it...given it a "majestic appearance", like its' suspended in space. You can take the tripod in your travels whenever you're on vacation. Very worthy addition!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Stylish and functional - Jane,

Great cage, very roomy, and looks good. Easy to refill food and water. A little tricky to empty the central tray that collects the husks, does need the top of the cage to be removed. I don't see any way around it, but waste does spill out of the hole in the tray liner as you are getting it out to clean Overall nice cage for me and the bird
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Designed for maximum comfort and space - Doric,

Most Avians will not readily accept a cage for immediate exploration and will feel frightened and will crouch in the corner of a square shaped cage. The GEODESIC SHAPE CAGE has no square corners for your Avian to hide from, making your Avian feel free to wander without fear of being trapped. Avians will love the openness and space to explore!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Night time - Anne,

Good quality fabric which makes it drape well over the cage. My budgies know it's time for sleep when I put the cover on though sometimes they continue chattering away. I've personalised mine with their names and some feather decoration. Adds the finishing touch to a stylish cage and stand.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   27 of 32   Next