Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 320 Verified Reviews

Write Review

So cool and interesting - Nancy, Pennsylvania,

Saw this and said WOW! Few criticisms.. a door large enough to get the feeding station out to clean without taking the whole top off. Also need extra cups in case of breakage and cleaning. One needs to dry over night while I can fill a completely dry one. The seed sticks and doesn’t flow down properly no matter how much I dry it. Also I’ve sent TWO emails asking if I could buy extra cups and no answer. The cage is NOT easy to put together. Not very good directions but we’ll worth the effort. NEED accessories! Toys ..seeds in large amts. paper litter etc. But my bird is happy! ♥️ And so am I ????
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Canary pets

Omlet Says: Hi Nancy, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you are overall happy and that your bird feels good in the Geo cage. Your suggestions have been passed on to our Product Design team and will be taken in account for future improvements. We are sorry to hear that you have not been able to contact us as easily as we had hoped. We do not sell the feeder and drinker separately at the moment, however this suggestion has also been passed to our Merchandising team. However, if you would need these parts following a fault or breakage, please don't hesitate to contact us again with some photos. You will receive this response in an email as well, so feel free to respond to this email and I will make sure to get back to you personally as soon as possible. Yours, Clémence, Omlet Customer Service team


Bird cage - Chris,

The bird cage and stand is not only practical, but aesthetically it looks lovely in our home. Very happy with the product and service received.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Beyond impressed - Damian,

We absolutely love the cage. It’s huge for our little budgie and she’s not mad about it. It’s like she’s a completely different bird. She was always such a quiet bird and now she’s melodic and playful. We were overwhelmed when we saw all the parts that needed to be assembled but it needed up being really easy. We get so many compliments on the cage. Couldn’t be happier with it.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Beautiful cage - Sue19, Herts,

I brought this cage just a couple of weeks ago and it is just beautiful. The budgies love it but it has taken a several days to train them on finding the food. Initially I used their original pots then put these pots into the lower tray of the feeling station. I then just put the seed into the lower tray and now I am introducing the rest of the complete feeding station. Maybe my budgies are a bit silly, but it's taken a while to train them. I brought the cream tray with gold bars which I like. My only criticism is that the food fountains and bird baths come only in teal colour and I would have liked them to match the tray.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Happy Bird! - Kentucky,

Our 10 year old parakeet has a new mansion! Best ever! Clever design and looks great in the living room. No more seed hulls on the floor with this new type of feeder. Super!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Exceptional design - Gaye,

Complimentary piece of furniture. As my friends & family say; it's areal show stopper.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Budgerigar pets


Versatile use such as a bird bath or special treat tray. - Gaye,

I purchased the complete package with no regrets.
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgerigar pets


Exceptional design - Gaye,

Happy bird happy days.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Budgerigar pets


Love the Stars - Linda,

A great cover for the Geo Bird Cage. Easy to situate on the cage and the birds cannot pick at the material as they did the loops on a terrycloth towel.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 budgie/parakeets pets


Our birds are loving it - Linda,

Our purchase is well worth the money and time that it takes to put together. The birds, two budgies/parakeets, were a little leery at first but warmed up quickly. The food/water service is the best we have seen for any cage. Less mess and the feeder/water size allows us to leave them for a few days knowing they will be fine. They are still getting acquainted with getting back into the cage. Their previous cage door folded down into a ladder type situation for them to leave or reenter. They get better with this one each time they are out but I think the door could use the improvement of opening into a downward position.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies/parakeets pets

Prev   3 of 32   Next