Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Caddi Chicken Treat Holder

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 48 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great caddy holder! - Kathy,

I'm very happy with this caddy holder. The girls uses it all the time. Its good for environmental enrichment.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Isa browns pets


My hens were not interested - Kathleen,

Sorry no interest from my bensi
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 White star and black pets

Omlet Says: Hi Kathleen, We are sorry to read that your chicken does not seem interested in our Caddi Treat Holder. Chickens are creatures of habit, it might take them a while to pick up this new habit. You could for example try different treats, or place it on the ground for a while, or in a different location. Sometimes, it only takes the dominant chicken to show interest, before the others follow. We hope that you find a solution, don't hesitate to get in touch with us as well for further advice. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Funtime - Paula, Leicestershire ,

Makes pecking more fun
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Bantam pets


Great product - Julie,

Fab product however my chickens are obviously special needs as they totally ignore it even when I add veggies.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Adding interest to the day of a chook. - Karissa,

The ladies really go for the homegrown silver beet leaves I put in these. It encourages natural foraging behavior and they have to work for it a bit.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 White leghorn pets


The girls love it! - Jane,

Keeps them entertained for hours and they get a reward too.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 ISA brown pets


Keeps food off the ground - Emma, NSW,

My chickens like pecking at the vegetables while it swings. Great for keeping vegetables off the ground and very easy to fill and emptyl
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Barter White pets


Cute but my chickens don’t know what to do - Rachel, N/A,

I’m sure once they work it out they will love it!
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue pets


Lots of fun! - Holly,

I bought 2 of these for the run and they’re great! They’re a great way to keep treats off the floor (especially helpful in the winter) and they provide lots of entertainment. My hens love pecking greens out of them!
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Bob and weave, bob and weave . . . - Miriam, Tennessee,

My girls love to see this getting loaded with goodies. They have fun bobbing and weaving while the pendulum makes its rounds, occasionally taking flight to grab whatever's higher in the caddy.
Review for: Caddi Treat Holder & Poppy Peck Toy

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Leghorn, Olive Egger pets

1 of 5   Next