Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 391 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love our Egglu! - Caroline,

This is a great coop, very well designed. Completely rat and fox proof. It was much bigger than I realised and more than enough for our three bantams. My only problem is that the side bits at the bottom refuse to stay on and keep popping off! Other than that it is great.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Cracking wee coop - Nick, -- SELECT STATE --,

Plenty of room for my 4 girls. Easy to clean. I struggled a bit with the assembly instructions but there are a couple of decent You Tube vids which helped. Keeps girls dry and, hopefully the pesky red mite away for good. Would recommend
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Eglu chicken coop with two metre run - June,

I am absolutely delighted with the Omlet coop and run and the Pekin chickens my husband and I have seem to be very happy with it also. Easy to clean, warm, dry - think I might move in there myself!! Neighbours and friends who have seen the coop are really surprised and interested to know all about it especially the materials used and the overall design. Thank you
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


well packaged and presented. easy to follow instructions for assembly - Patricia,

Good allround equipment for novice chicken owner. Very easy to both move around and clean. Chickens contented.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Absolutely brilliant - Farhan,

This is so easy to clean and maintain. We have 3 chickens and they seem to be very happy. Easy to assemble and move if required. Highly recommended.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Purple Eglu - Melissa,

I have had the classic Eglu before,now hubby bought me,an Eglu go. A simple stylistic house,so very easy to keep clean,the hens love it and so do I !
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple


Great product - Sue,

If you are new to the fun of chicken keeping make sure you do some reading first. And speak to people who have already had/got chickens. I bought an eglu because I knew that these products last ages and can be recycled afterwards. Plus they are SO much easier to clean than wooden coops. The dreaded spider mite loves wood. My friend told me that even after going round inside a wooden coop with a blowtorch the mites were still there! I ordered my eglu during Lockdown MK1 and so it took a while to arrive (understandably). Then there was a delay managing to get the garden ready. So I didn’t get the coop erected til September and I’ve now had my girls 3 weeks (no eggs yet - come on girls! ). The eglu was reasonably easy to erect with two of us. Our DIY skills are limited but we cooped! The run (2m) took about as long to erect and with the same level of difficulty. The instructions are ok and we did use them. So would I recommend- YES, wholeheartedly, it makes chicken keeping a doddle.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Home for the Littles - Rosemary,

We got this to move our 4 little chicks outside to the big run/coop area but still have segregation. it worked great. The omlet and 6ft run fit in the big run and we now open the little run so the little girls can do some exploring in the big run and start spending time with the bigger girls. The only thing they didn't seem to like was the floor in the omlet so we cut a piece of cardboard and then added the shavings. The smell of 4 ladies (we're hoping but we think on is a roo) is no longer in my house and everyone is enjoying the outdoors. Thank you
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Eglu Go - My Chickens love it! - David, Missouri,

My family and I fell in love with Eglu after going for a neighborhood walk and seeing another family with an Eglu Go Up in their yard. We chatted and fell in love with it. Soon enough our Eglu setup arrived. We copied exactly what we had seen. We now have a Eglu Go Up on one side of our yard, and another Eglu Go 9’ run on the other side. Our chickens love running from one coop to their “day retreat” on the other side of the yard.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Hentastic! - Tracy, Lancashire ,

Five stars isn’t enough to give this gorgeous little hen house! It’s sooo good I love it and so do my girls. It’s super easy to keep clean, just a wipe over of the perches and I use puppy pads in the bottom tray so just slide them out. Makes it very easy to check your chooks poops too. I’ve got 3 girlies in mine and they are as cosy as can be in there.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

Prev   5 of 40   Next