Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Fido Studio Dog Crate

Back to Product

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 104 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Perfect in every way - Lisa,

My girls now sleep all night long thanks to their gorgeous new dog rooms. Each cage is solid, spacious, well ventilated and secure. My dogs have plenty of room to stretch out, curl up, stand up, turn around and sleep soundly. The structure and cages were simple to put together, look awesome, are functional and the doors easy to open and close. The attachable wardrobe is awesome to keep their leads, brushes and snacks close by.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 2 pets


Would have been great if it didn’t arrive with scratches. - Hannah, Michigan,

I really love the look of this crate. It’s perfect as an end table, fairly sturdy, and enough room for my dog. On hard wood floors, it does slide a little bit. I think it would do better on carpet or with some kind of silicone/grippy feet. Also, I wish the door was one of those “slide aside” ones because leaving it open in my small space means I bump into a lot. The tray was out of stock when I purchased but I was able to find one that fit on Amazon (Midwest brand 24in crate pan). It was annoying to put together, but I was able to build it myself and I’m not super handy. My only real issue is that the wood pieces arrived with scratches and I have been trying to contact customer service via email for over a month with no response. I had never heard of this company so was hesitant to purchase, especially because shipping was expensive. While I think it looks nice, I’m disappointed with the customer service and that it arrived with defects.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate Walnut

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Havanese pets

Omlet Says: Dear Hannah, Thank you for your feedback, it has been passed onto our Product Design team. We would like to apologise for the delay in replying to you. As we received a lot of messages over the holiday season, we accumulated some delays, however we always try to reach you back as soon as we can. I can see that my colleague sent a response to message yesterday, I hope that you received it. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Very smart piece of furniture - Sheila,

A dog crate that is a useful piece of furniture and looks good in the living room. My dog is happy with it too.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 1 colliechi pets


FANTASTIC - Toni,

I purchased the walnut crate and not only is it perfect for my pup; it’s BEAUTIFUL!!! (And sturdy!!! I have a Boxer!) Thank you, Omlet!!!!
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Boxer pets


Love it! - Remy, New York,

I bought this for my new rescue and it's great because it doubles as a side table in my tiny NY apt. My god loves it too.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Chihuahua mix pets


Easy Build! - Christy, California,

I just put together the 36 inch Nook, unfortunately I didn’t have room for the closet part, but this product is amazing. I’ve built a lot of furniture and this was one of the easiest to build (50ish female). I was able to put it together on my own and it is very sturdy. I recommend getting the tray and the Omlet bed, it fits perfectly and looks so comfy! Time will tell on how it holds up with my little doggy, but from the looks of the materials and how well it’s built, I expect it to last!
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Beautiful and high quality - California,

Recommend this very highly
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Closet - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Chihuahua pets


Great size, sturdy design - Donna, NSW,

I bought this crate / dog bed a month ago for my young labrador. I love the size & how sturdy the product is.
Review for: Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Labrador pets


Very happy puppy! - Cynthia,

We purchased this unit to welcome our new Border Terrier puppy to her new home. It looks lovely in our sitting room, and Agnes claimed it immediately for her own comfy spot. It arrived in great time, was easy to assemble, and the wardrobe is great for storing her toys and grooming tools. We made our own divider to assist in crate training, and it worked a year. Agnes is only 3 months old, but happily goes to her own "room" when we tell her it's bedtime. So thrilled with this aesthetically pleasing, well made crate.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Bodacious bed! - Marlie, West Midlands,

Just love this crate, fits in well with the decor instead of a metal cage. My frenchie loves it, the mattress is thick and comfy. Fantastic quality.
Review for: Fido Studio 24 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 French bulldog pets

1 of 11   Next