Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Hamster & Gerbil Bedding

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 126 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Ok - Victoria, Hampshire,

I personally don't really like this and am going to go back to my other bedding. There's nothing wrong with it, it does the job, but for me it's too messy and I prefer to give my girls a more cosier coop.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


AUBIOSE BEDDING 20kg - Christine,

This bedding is wonderful for smaller animals eg rabbits etc and very clean to use. However if you have several hens (over 6) I would recommend normal hay as this stuff is difficult to handle don't misunderstand me it is very good and clean but better for smaller animals.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Jun 2018


Quality! - Pamela,

A well made quality product.
Review for: Beco Soft Toy - Alligator - Large (310mm)


Experiment - Hayley,

I bought this as an experiment. The product I usually buy, the eco cardboard bedding, was no longer available. I am happy with it and would buy it again. My rabbit also appears to like it too. It’s a bit messy but does the job
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Carefresh bedding - Natalie,

Excellent for my guinea pigs. Does what it says on the packet. Very pleased with this product :)
Review for: Beco Soft Toy - Alligator - Large (310mm)

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Carefresh bedding - Natalie,

Excellent for my guinea pigs. Does what it says on the packet. Very pleased with this product :)
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Blue

Verified Purchase: Feb 2018


Aubiose Bedding - Chloe,

Fab.
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Jul 2017


Aubiose Bedding - Lynne,

Great, but i was hoping for something softer for my featherless friends. Topped it off with carefresh confetti bedding... yes my girls are spoilt!
Review for: Aubiose Bedding - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


Confetti Bedding - Lynne,

I love using this for my chickens, no reason why they can't be fresh dry, comfortable And pretty, it's fun, and i want more!!!
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017


super absorbent - Lynne, Scottish Borders,

the chickens were a bit 'suspicious' of this pretty bedding at first, but they soon got used to it, which is just as well as i love it, especially as it is dust free and highly absorbent. comes as a solid packed bale which is easy to distribute in the coop
Review for: Carefresh Animal Bedding 10L - Confetti

Verified Purchase: Sep 2017

Prev   3 of 13   Next