Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 745 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Out of date twice! - Richard,

Best before date was six months ago. Was sent a replacement which was also six months out of date. Love the Eglu and all the accessories but this has been a reel let down.
Review for: Organic Omlet Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Jan 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Mixed pets

Omlet Says: Hi Richard, Thank you for letting us know about this incident. Our Quality Control team will work to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. My colleague is in contact with you to ensure that a solution is found as soon as possible. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused, don't hesitate to let us know if we can assist with any other query. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Chickens love it - Sarah,

My girls are very happy with their grit, it goes down a treat
Review for: Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bantam pets


Organic layers pellets - Claudia,

The grains are very small more like chick crumb and as suggested I mixed it with the old layers pellets until the chickens got used to it but I’m mixing it with an entire 20 kilo bag of the previous mix so there’s a long way to go before I can be sure that they like it.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid hens pets


Nature grub garlic, mixed herbs & vegetables treat. - Cleopatra, Staffordshire ,

My chickens ???? love the that much I will have to be add them to my shopping list, I just wished they do a 10 - 20kg bags or tubs.
Review for: Natures Grub Garlic, Herbs & Vegetable Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Silver lace, jubilee pets


all fine - Joe,

great
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Our ex bats LOVE this food - Lucy,

We now have very fussy hens… and they will only eat this food!! They love it.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg Twin Pack

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Ex bats pets


They really do love this - Annette,

My chickens really do love this toy, mainly the cockerel, it always seems to run to the far end of the coop, where it is difficult to retrieve, and it always falls apart.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Great Chicken Food - Susan,

Thank you so much, my hens love this food and I shall be buying more! It's definitely to be recommended by my hens!
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Hybrid pets


Does the job - Bernadette,

Been mixing this in with chicken feed and can definitely see a difference in my hens. Happy with product.
Review for: Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 Rescue hens pets


My girls eat these sometimes but aren’t terribly keen - Louise,

My girls are very fussy. They did actually eat the first one of these after a week or two. The second one they left for ages and then it disappeared. My girls are really fussy and as they are free range in a large space they get a lot to eat out and about. I think bigger greedier birds would love these.
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Pekin pets

Prev   2 of 75   Next