Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 710 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Tasty treat for the chucks - Chris,

We bought these as a treat for our 3 hens on their 1st birthday. They absolutely loved it and ate it so quick I had to check they hadn't moved it somewhere (they are good at hiding!) but no they'd eaten it all. My son enjoyed holding it so they'd come to him while they ate. Fantastic treat for the chucks :-)
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Warren pets


Best toy for chickens - Hope,

Our girls love it ! They get excited as soon as it’s picked up. They really aren’t fussed about the other peck toys but even a small bit of corn and just their normal food goes down a treat.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Amazing product - Kay, Merseyside,

Excellent service. Products arrived fine. Hens love it :)
Review for: Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Ex Batts, Bantams pets


Great product - Catherine,

I have always bought this for my hens. Keeps them healthy
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 hybrid hens pets


The Girls Love It! - Annabel,

A great way to amuse my girls and keeps them working for their treats. Easy to fill with the elasticated fastening but it does flip open a little too easily when the ladies are playing football with it. Otherwise it would have got 5 stars.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

This reviewer has 8-10 Pekin Bantams pets


My chickens love it! - Ginny,

I keep buying from Omlet as my chickens prefer this to any treats from the local farm shop!
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Go down well. - Sue,

My chickens enjoy these. They’re pecking away before I’ve even hung them up properly. They don’t last long though.
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Sussex Hybrid pets


Football! - Caroline,

My chickens absolutely love this toy and get really excited when they see me bringing it into the run. My grandson is thrilled that we have football crazy chickens - although to be honest, two of them prefer to whack it with their beaks; a header maybe?
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 mixed hybrids pets


Chickens squabble over these treats - Frances,

I bought these treats for my hens and they went mad over them. Squabbling over them ,one actually grabbed the hanger off and ran off with it. Best treat ever. Definitely recommend these treats.
Review for: Naturals Strawberry Hearts Chicken Treats 120g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 2-4 Orpingtons and cucko pets


Chickens loved them - Sian,

I bought these as a gift for my daughters chickens, she said they loved them so she asked where I got them from which was “Omlet” and she ordered more herself. So very satisfied chickens and happy customer
Review for: Naturals Fruit & Nut Sticks Chicken Treats 150g

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 pets

Prev   2 of 71   Next