Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Chicken Feed & Treats for Chickens

Average Rating:
Based on 720 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

chicken ball - Rebecca,

I brought this for my chickens to entertain them, but found this ball a bit too disappointing, it fell apart when I gave them it was too flimsy, it now is at the bottom of the metal container where I put my chicken food.
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 warrens pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. Your feedback has been passed on to our product design team who will study further improvements. If you wish to return or exchange your product, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by phone or by email, we would be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service Team


Fabulous! - Jodie,

Amazing quality and the chickens absolutely love it.
Review for: Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg and Mixed Corn 10kg

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021


They Love It! - Julia, East Sussex,

Took our lovely rescue ladies a couple of weeks to work out how to use it, but they're certified experts now!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Chickens pets


Playtime - Linda, Nottinghamshire,

Well, I Ike it. One of the chamois (adult) has spent some time on it. The others are too small to get on it yet. I'm sure in time they'll all "discover" it. Good looking thing though!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Bearded chamois, pol pets


Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these along with the berry mix as a night time treat for my chickens.
Review for: Natures Grub Garlic, Herbs & Vegetable Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Great treat - Sandra,

I bought these as a treat for my chickens. A handful of these and the garlic and herb mix with a few mealworms as a night time treat
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Rescue chickens pets


Very tasty! - Geri,

My chickens love these, one pecker ball lasts 6 chickens all day so they’re good value for money and keeps them entertained.
Review for: Feldy High Energy Chicken Pecker Balls - Pack of 6

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Excellent treat - Karen,

Being quite new to keeping my 4 girls happy, I have to say this fruit and Berry treat mix is perfect. They see me coming and come rushing for it in the afternoons. I put it in a little feeding cup, with a bit more grit and hang it on the fence, dropping some underneath for Dottie who is always late to the party. They all peck at it. They love it.
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: May 2021


Best £5 spent! - Lizzie, Berkshire,

The girls LOVE this toy. I fill it with their Omlet feed and they chase the ball around the garden. Provides hours of entertainment!
Review for: Manna Pro Chicken Toy Food Ball

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


fabulous - An Omleteer,

My recue hens ate going mad for this stuff, they love it
Review for: Natures Grub Fruit & Berry Treat Mix - 1.2kg

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Prev   2 of 72   Next