Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 380 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great - Alison,

Very pleased with my 3 gingernuts and their green Eglu go. I have a slight problem with the door but suspect it maybe due uneven ground. Two out of 3 laying - one on the first day! Great service from Omlet
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Stylish and easy to clean - Avril,

Very pleased with my Eglu - my chickens started laying almost straight away, it's very easy to clean and it looks great. It's very easy to move forwards and swivel round, but I don't find it easy to move backwards, and as my lawn is quite a strange shape I do need to manoeuvre it a bit to get it onto fresh grass. I hope I'll become more adept with practice!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


Fantastic! - Nicole,

We love our new Eglu and our 3 Pepperpots. I am new to keeping chickens and don't know anyone else who has them. The facts that the system does not need maintenance and is healthier for chickens, were the deciding factors for my purchase. I chose the green colouring and its really unobtrusive in my garden. The man who delivered the system was excellent. He assessed the site to make sure the ground was level and foxes could not burrow into the run, assembled the whole thing for me, clipped the wings, explained a great deal about keeping chickens and left me feeling competent to cope. We had our first egg 3 days later and they have been daily since. I feel less intimidated by the weeds in my garden now that I know that the chickens love to eat them and they result in such bright yellow yokes. Absolutely delicious! I am also sooooo excited about the impact of all that lovely chicken manure on my fruit veg and flowers!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010


Wish I'd bought it sooner - Vicky,

I love my Eglu. The man came when he said he would, set up the eglu and taught me how to look after my ladies. The eglu itself looks great in the garden and is really easy to keep clean. My ladies laid on their way to our house then started laying again after only 1 day. We have had 5 eggs now in 4 days and one was a double yolker! The kids love it too. They let the hens out in the morning and help feed them, but best of all they love to collect the eggs.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Apr 2010


great - Diana,

Great hen house. Didn't have 4 hooks for the shade - there were only 3 in the box took longer for us to put run together but it's all secure & the hens are happy & laying.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010


A hit - Jennie,

Got the Eglu Go and two chickens for my partner for his birthday. He is delighted with it all. The run seems sturdy; the coop is a great design and the chickens look to be in fine condition and have settled quickly. Best birthday present ever!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2011


Eglu Go green chicken house - Linda,

I am very pleased with my purchase its vey easy to maintain and keep clean and the chickens Dotty and Daisy are very safe and happy!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Aug 2011


Very attractive - Irene,

Quite easy to assemble and looks nice
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Eglu Green - Phyllis,

Very impressed with the product, speed of delivery, ease of ordering and friendly to use website. Also avaialblility of accessories and information on how to keep the chickens. My Eglu Go green information does conflict with the information on the Eglu 'other colours' regarding the number of chickens to keep in an Eglu Go. Other than colour, presume they are all the same size?
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green


Bigger than I thought, great run. - Heather,

The Eglu is great. I got it this morning and my chickens are already at home in it. I had a wooden house for them for a year and was fed up with having a war with the mites so now thanks to Omlet no more mites!!!!!! Thank you!!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010

Prev   36 of 38   Next