Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 393 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very attractive - Irene,

Quite easy to assemble and looks nice
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Dec 2016


Eglu Green - Phyllis,

Very impressed with the product, speed of delivery, ease of ordering and friendly to use website. Also avaialblility of accessories and information on how to keep the chickens. My Eglu Go green information does conflict with the information on the Eglu 'other colours' regarding the number of chickens to keep in an Eglu Go. Other than colour, presume they are all the same size?
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green


Bigger than I thought, great run. - Heather,

The Eglu is great. I got it this morning and my chickens are already at home in it. I had a wooden house for them for a year and was fed up with having a war with the mites so now thanks to Omlet no more mites!!!!!! Thank you!!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Mar 2010


Great product + customer service - Lewis,

I bought the Go for my 2 ducks + its great as they're so messy - the tray slides out completely and can just be hosed to clean it. The bigger tray + flat back means there seems to be more room than the classic. Only criticisms are no eggport means it can't be put in the corner of a Walk In Run and the new feeders are a bit deep.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Brilliant - Sue,

My daughter bought me this for my birthday. I just wish I had started keeping chickens years ago. However, they do not like the feeder that came with it.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green


excellent product love it - Mark,


Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Really Impressed - An Omleteer,

Ordered my Go one Sunday with chickens and it came the following Saturday! Very pleased with the service from Omlet! The Go is really nicely designed, easy to clean and looks great! My Chooks are really happy in their new home! Thanks Omlet! xxx
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jun 2010


Eglu Go - An Omleteer,

Very good product, well designed and (relatively) easy to assemble, although the run clips are quite fiddly. Just one negative - the clip-on run cover could do with being a bit longer.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: Nov 2010


Eglu Go - An Omleteer,

The 'Go' arrived a few days earlier than expected, a week before before Christmas. So the delivery was good. It was put out at the beginning of January and house guests arrived a few days later, 3 x bantams. So far all is good with the 'Go' and it is very easy to maintain and not to bad to move around, which at the moment is at least once a week because of the weather. The only slight niggle is the plastic coating has cracked on parts of the run and this is going to allow water onto the metal parts which are just beginnning to show a bit of rustiness. Something to keep an eye on when the weather fairs up a bit. Other than that a very good way to keep garden hens.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: May 2012


A Brilliant purchase - An Omleteer,

I recently purchased the Eglu Go (along with 2 Gingernuts and a Miss Pepperpot) and I am very pleased that I did! The coop itself is very simple to use and so easy to clean as well. The birds put themselves to bed without any prompting from me from day one which I take to mean they are very happy with their new home as well. I even had my first egg after 6 days and haven't had a day without one since which is lovely to come home to. Overall I would certainly recommend this product to anybody thinking about keeping a small number of chickens. I look forward to have many more years of enjoyment out of it.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Feb 2010

Prev   38 of 40   Next