Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Go Chicken Coop

Average Rating:
Based on 389 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Love it! - Lilly,

We love our purple chicken coop! It’s stylish enough to have in the front or backyard. Very easy to move. Even easier to clean! Which is a fantastic! I feel like the hens are safe and healthy in their coop.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run - Purple

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Coop - Bacock,

Perfect for our chickens and so easy to keep clean!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Working great for our chickens. We love it!! - Ann,

Great coup for our little flock. Great house and room to run.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Eglu Go - Lauren,

Fabulous, our four ISA Browns love it!! Do easy to clean. Kids love collecting the eggs!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green


Omlet Go - first class - Tanya,

Absolutely delighted with my Omlet... as are Peggy and Sue it’s residents. Easy to move due to the additional wheels and handles purchased. Strong and study materials. Easy to clean out. Admired by many!
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Eglu chicken coop - Claire,

My hens seem to like their new house. It was easy to assemble, it is sturdy and very easy to keep clean
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- An Omleteer,

This but and run has been amazing for our 2 ducks. Great for overnight since we have alot of predators. We love that you can easily move it.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great chicken coop - Lee,

we received this coop and our chickens are very happy with it. Love the design, its so easy to get out the eggs, and I think it will be much easier to clean. We will probably upgrade to the up and wheels but during the pandemic this shipped the soonest. This coop is far superior to the wooden coop we had in the past. definitely recommend it.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 6ft Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Recommended! - Thomas, Dublin,

Great product! Set up was trouble free and cleaning is very minimal.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021


Eglu Go - Craig,

The eglu was easy to put together and quick to build. The chickens haven't really settled yet but we've only had them a couple of days. I'm sure they will get used to it soon. For me it's the easy to clean factor which is great and I know the girls will be safe and secure at night with its solid construction.
Review for: Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020

Prev   7 of 39   Next